2017 Calendar


shindo_karate-150x150

Shindo Karate Association Inc.

  2017 CALENDAR - Shindo Calendar 2017 PDF view

Sunday 26th February VKL Melbourne Open - Eagle Stadium, Werribee
Sunday 5th March 2017 Victorian State Championships
Friday 10th - 12th March Iain Abernethy Seminar
Monday 13th March Public Holiday - No Classes
Sunday 26th March VKL Shotokan Cup - Aqualink, Box Hill
Sunday 2nd April Gradings - Eagle Stadium, Werribee
Friday 31st March Taka Sensei Seminar
Saturday 15th April Easter Saturday - No Classes
Monday 17th April Easter Monday - No Classes
Friday 19th May Black Belt Pre-Grading - Hoppers Crossing
Fri/Sat 9th - 10th June Black Belt Grading - Bacchus Marsh
Monday 12th June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday - No Classes
Sunday 2nd July Gradings - Eagle Stadium, Werribee
Friday 4th- 6th August AKF National Championships
Sunday 24th September Gradings - Eagle Stadium, Werribee
Friday 3rd November Black Belt Pre-Grading, Hoppers Crossing
Sunday 26th November Presentation / Awards Day - Adventure Park
Fri/Sat 1st - 2nd Dec Black Belt Grading - Bacchus Marsh
Sunday 10th December Gradings - Eagle Stadium

 Dates are subject to change, please consult your Instructor for any dojo specific dates.

 

Remember:   A Black Belt is just a White Belt that NEVER Quit !